“It’s amazing how a little tomorrow can make up for a whole lot of yesterday.”
― John Guare, Landscape of the Body

The one thing I really wanted was for my apartment to be near the Adrian sea. But as the time was passing by and I had no offers at all I got so scared of living on the street, that I left this wish go.

Yesterday I finally got some info about the apartment and EUREKA – it’s really pretty. And the best part? Well – it is so close to the beach!!

Ok, ok – stop jumping and screaming, Baiba. – I say to myself, couse I don’t quite know if it is a beach or a port. But who cares? There is a small chanse, that I will have the oportunity to enjoy the beautiful view at the sea from my window, or – maybe even get some fresh sea breeze…

Leave a Reply

